Faculty members 

The Andrija Stampar Summer School is proud to announce its core faculty for the first edition.

Prof. Jose M. Martin Moreno

Director of the Andrija Stampar Summer Educational & Tutoring School

  • Grey Twitter Icon

Prof. John Middleton

Core faculty member

ASPHER president

  • Grey Twitter Icon

Dr. Andrzej Rys

Guest faculty member

Director Health Systems, Medical Products & Innovation at DG Sante, European Commission

Prof. Walter Ricciardi

Core faculty member

President elect of WFPHA

  • Grey Twitter Icon

Scott Burris

Professor of Law and Public Health at Temple University

  • Grey Twitter Icon

Josep Figueras

Director of the European Observatory on Health Systems and Policies

Mirjana Kujundžić Tiljak

Director Andrija Stampar School of Public Health Zagreb, Croatia